Capital of metal




Power metal - Other - Melodic metal

Averlanche was formed in Helsinki, Finland, in early 2017. During the the same year they released their debut EP "The Machinery of Life".

Their music combines catchy melodies, beautiful female vocals and pure metal, which has been influenced by Finnish metal music from the early 2000s.

Averlache line-up:

Otto Haalahti - Guitars
Joonas Hämäläinen - Bass
Antti Kopra - Keyboards
Rebecca Spörl - Vocals
Antti Pätsi - Drums