Capital of metal




Melodic death metal

Earthgrave is a Melodic Death Metal band from Vantaa Finland that was founded in 2016.
Since the founding they have released a demo ("Demo 2016") and are due to release their first full-length album during the Summer of 2018.

Lineup (from left to right)
Andras Miklosvari - Keyboards
9 - Drums
Tuomas Virtanen - Guitars & Vocals
Henry Amberg - Bass & Backing Vocals
Sauli Hiltunen - Guitars