Capital of metal

Suicidal Ride

Suicidal Ride


Traditional heavy metal

Suicidal Ride is a metal band from Jyväskylä, Finland. The band was founded in 2011 and is currently composed of five members. The band's debut album was released in 2016 and it bears the name of the band "Suicidal Ride".

Vocals: Valtteri "Wote" Pajunen
Bass: Joona "Jones" Hakkarainen
Guitars: Mika "Niemo" Nieminen
Guitars & Backing vocals: Ora Manninen
Drums: Sami Ilmavirta